National News

Big guns lose as AAP sweeps Ludhiana with lead in 13 of 14 seats

Except for Dakha, which was won for the third time by the SAD’s Manpreet Singh Ayali, and Jagraon, which was won for the second time by the AAP’s Sarvjit Kaur Manuke, all other seats in the district where results were announced were won by the AAP’s first-time victors. With an Aam Aadmi Party wave spreading […]

Read More